Plåtmodul i Mjölby AB

Hallevadsgatan 18
595 35 Mjölby
Växel: 0142-29 99 40
info@platmodul.se

Ordermail:
order@platmodul.se
Offertmail:
offertforfragan@platmodul.se
Fakturamail:
fakturor@platmodul.se

Ledningsgrupp

Mathias Larsson
VD
0734-69 94 60
mathias.larsson@rotage.se

Stefan Ståhl
Platschef
Ekonomi, HR, Teknik, Kvalitet
0734-69 98 46
stefan.stahl@platmodul.se

Jerker Johansson   
Strategisk Inköpare
Marknad / Försäljning
0734-69 98 47
jerker.johansson @platmodul.se

Mats Eriksson
Produktionschef
0734-69 98 40
mats.eriksson@platmodul.se

Övriga kontakter

Maria Brozén
Ekonomi / HR
0734-69 98 59
maria.brozen@platmodul.se

Marie Karlsson    
Planering / Order
0734-69 98 48
marie.karlsson@platmodul.se

Martin Ekström
Planering / Order
0734-69 98 85
martin.ekstrom@platmodul.se

Göran Gehlin-Fredriksson
Produktionsledare
0734-69 98 81
goran.fredriksson-gehlin@platmodul.se

Anna Tränk
Prod.teknik / Beredning
0734-69 98 54
anna.trank@platmodul.se

Per Karlsson
Verktygskonstruktör
0734-69 98 84
per.karlsson@platmodul.se

George Kefarkes 
Automatiseringsingenjör
0734-69 98 82
george.kefarkes @platmodul.se

Daniel Agerhall
Teamleader Bearbetning
0734-69 98 87
daniel.agerhall@platmodul.se

Benny Carlsson
Kvalitetstekniker
0734-69 98 43
benny.carlsson@platmodul.se

Fredrik Olsson
Svetsansvarig
Teamleader Svets
0734-69 98 49
fredrik.olsson@platmodul.se

Hans-Åke Kransberg  
Utlast / Godsmottagning
Teamleader Utlast
0734-69 98 44   
hans-ake.kransberg @platmodul.se

Madelene Sjunneson
Utlast / Godsmottagning
0734-69 98 42   
madelene.sjunneson @platmodul.se

Ulf Holm
Skärplansberedare
Teamleader Laser
0734-69 98 58
ulf.holm@platmodul.se

Ronny Häll
Godsmottagning plåt
Teamleader Laser
0734-69 98 83
godsmottagning @platmodul.se

Plåtmodul AB
Hallevadsgatan 18
595 35 Mjölby

Telefon: 0142-29 99 40