Plåtmodul i Mjölby AB

Hallevadsgatan 18
595 35 Mjölby
Växel: 0142-29 99 40
Fax: 0142-29 99 41
info@platmodul.se

Ordermail:
order@platmodul.se
Offertmail:
offertforfragan@platmodul.se
Fakturamail:
fakturor@platmodul.se

Ledningsgrupp

Johan Koskenniemi
VD
0734-17 14 28
johan.k@platmodul.se

Stefan Ståhl
Controller / Adm. chef
0142-29 98 46
stefan.s@platmodul.se

Jerker Johansson   
Inköp / Marknad
0142-29 98 47
jerker.j@platmodul.se

Mats Eriksson
Produktionschef
070-202 71 05
mats.e@platmodul.se

Övriga kontakter

Maria Brozén
Ekonomi / Löner
0142-29 99 49
maria.b@platmodul.se

Marie Karlsson    
Planering / Order
0142-29 98 48
marie.k@platmodul.se

Martin Ekström
Planering/Order
0142-2999 85
martin.e@platmodul.se

Göran Gehlin-Fredriksson
Produktionsledare
0142-29 99 81
goran.f@platmodul.se

Lennart Haglund    
Prod. teknik/Beredning    
0142-29 99 45    
lennart.h@platmodul.se

Anna Tränk
Prod. teknik/Beredning
0142-29 99 44
anna.t@platmodul.se

Per Karlssson
Prod. teknik/Fixtur
0142-29 99 84
per.k@platmodul.se

Daniel Agerhall
Teamleader Bearbetning
0142-29 99 87
daniel.a@platmodul.se

Fredrik Olsson
Svetsansvarig
Teamleader Svets
0142-29 98 49
fredrik.o@platmodul.se

Benny Carlsson
Mät / Kvalitet
0142-29 98 43
benny.c@platmodul.se

Hans-Åke Kransberg  
Utlast / Godsmottagning
Teamleader Utlast
0142-29 98 44    
hansake.k@platmodul.se

Madelene Gustavsson
Utlast / Godsmottagning
0142-29 98 42    
utlast3@platmodul.se

Ulf Holm
Skärplansberedare
Teamleader Laser
0142-29 99 48
ulf.h@platmodul.se

Ronny Häll
Godsmottagning plåt
Teamleader Laser
0142-29 99 83

George Kefarkes 
Automatiseringsingenjör
0142-29 99 82

Plåtmodul AB
Hallevadsgatan 18
595 35 Mjölby

Telefon: 0142-29 99 40
Fax: 0142-29 99 41